THURSDAY BLOGGER: LOVE IS NOT A TRIANGLE

 THIS IS EASILY MY FAVORITE BLOG

Love Is Not A Triangle is a blog written and controlled by someone who obviously has herself together. Even though we have never met, spoken, or communicated in any way, I feel that she must a be a kindred spirit. ‘Love is not a triangle!’ is what I want to scream to every book that feels the need to bring in another love interest, especially when they already have an established relationship. She even has a Love Triangle Factor to rate how much of a triangle is in a book. I love it. It’s like someone has finally put into words what I’ve been feeling ever since I started reading bookS with romance in them.

This blog is serious, too- well-established, with a major stockpile of awesome features. Not only does she give away books, but she participates in blog tours, reviews, discussions for readers, and scales for the intensity of cliffhangers. Her reviews are informative without being spoilers, fun without lacking substance, and aren’t too short to be satisfying or too long to keep my attention. If you’d like to check out Love Is Not A Triangle, here’s a link: CLICK!

Honestly, I could spend a lot of time on this blog and its great features just to see what else is included, and I’m sure I haven’t found all of it! Although I’m new to the blogging world, I think this is a really great example of a successful blog with a lot to offer, so my hat is off to her for such a simple, yet absolutely perfect, central theme!

Leave a Reply

